[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Club Membership

experienced Miami Area Meeting Specialists

Turnberry Isle partners with some of Miami's leading event specialists to help bring your vision to life.

Blooming Events 

Al Davis
aldavis@be-original.com
305-437-8336 x206
www.be-original.com


MiRide

Sonia Hosein, Director of Meetings & Events
shosein@miride.com
954-770-1677
www.miride.com


360 Destination Group

Katie Webb - Account Executive
katie.webb@360dg.us
954-271-3050
www.360dg.com


Hello Florida!

Ms. Valerie Matalon - Sr. Account Executive
vmatalon@hello-florida.com
754-263-4040 Ext. 4060
786-279-6435
www.hello-usa.com

Southern Audiovisual - In-House Provider

Carlos Ventura - Director of Audio Visual 
cventura@turnberryislemiami.com
786-279-6829
305-936-2983
www.southernav.com | sav.stagesets.net


​​​​​​​Koncept EventS

Daniel Stier, VP of Sales
daniel@konceptevents.com
954-390-0898
561-613-8591
www.konceptevents.com
 

Turnberry Isle Business Center

turnberrybc@southernav.com
786-279-6828
 
Quick Meetings RFP
Security Code
*  Required Fields