Miami area meeting specialists

  • Meeting planning resources
    READ MORE
    Gift Cards

    Give the gift of luxury with a Gift Card

    Miami area meeting specialists

    For your convenience, the staff at Turnberry Isle Miami has compiled a list of meeting planning resources in the Miami area, including preferred destination management, transportation and audiovisual partners.

    SOUTHERN AUDIO VISUAL (IN HOUSE AUDIO VISUAL PROVIDER)
    Contact: Mathew Woods - Director of Audio Visual
    Email: mwoods@turnberryislemiami.com
    Office: (786) 279-6829
    Fax Number: (305) 936-2983
    Website: www.southernav.com | sav.stagesets.net

    KONCEPT EVENTS, INC.
    ContactMr. Daniel Stier
    Email: daniel@konceptevents.com
    Phone Number: (800) 510-5268 Ext. 1007
    Website: www.konceptevents.com

    HELLO FLORIDA!
    Contact: Ms. Valerie Matalon - Sr. Account Executive
    Email: vmatalon@hello-florida.com
    Phone Number: 754-263-4040 Ext. 4060 
    Website: www.hello-usa.com

    360 Destination Group
    Contact: Katie (Gray) Webb - Account Executive 
    Email: katie.webb@360dg.com
    Phone Number: 954-271-3050
    Website: www.360dg.com

    Blooming Events
    Contact: Al Davis
    Email: aldavis@be-original.com
    Phone Number: 305.437.8336 x206
    Website: www.be-original.com

    MiRide TRANSPORTATION
    Contact: Sonia Hosein
    Email: shosein@miride.com
    Phone Number: (954) 770-1677
    Website: www.miride.com

    TURNBURY ISLE BUSINESS CENTER
    Email: turnberrybc@southernav.com
    Phone Number: (786) 279-6828
    Fax Number: (786) 279-6435

     

    If alternate arrangements are made, kindly supply us with a list of your vendors as soon possible. The hotel may require a certificate of insurance with adequate coverage in the event of loss or damage to the resort. Deliveries must also be coordinated through your Conference Services Manager.